home

background

sustainability

events

research plan

collaboration

     MIT
     ETHZ
     ETHL
     Tokyo
     Tsinghua
     Tongji

sponsors

site map

This project represents the collective efforts of the following institutions:

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Department of Architecture

  • Leon Glicksman - glicks@mit.edu
  • Qingyan Chen - qchen@mit.edu
  • Leslie Norford - lnorford@mit.edu
  • Andrew Scott - amscott@mit.edu
  • Juintow Lin - china@juintow.com

ETH (Zurich) - Department of Architecture - Air and Climate Group

  • Professor K. Daniels - daniels@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
  • Alfred Moser - moser@hbt.arch.ethz.ch

ETH (Lausanne) - Institute ofr Solar Energy Research

  • Jean Bernard Gay - jean-bernard.gay@leso.da.epfl.ch

University of Tokyo - Institute of Industrial Science

  • S. Murakami - murakami@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  • S. Kato - kato@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Tsinghua University - Department of Thermal Engineering and School of Architecture and Tsinghua Design Institute

  • Yi Jiang - jy-dte@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
  • Qin Yuoguo
  • Yuan Bin
  • Di Hongfa
  • Y. Zhao
  • Zhu Yingxin - zhuyx@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
  • Wang Peng - PhD Student - ben@abcd.edu.cn
  • Tang Gang
  • Wei Qingpeng - weiqp@environment.thtf.com.cn

Tongji University - Int. Construction Engineering Dept. and Architectural Design and Research Institute

  • Long Weiding
  • Shirley Pan YiQun - pyqbb@online.sh.cn

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Last modified on November 29, 2000 by china@juintow.com.
 
M I T   B u i l d i n g   T e c h n o l o g y   G r o u p  : : D e p a r t m e n t   o f   A r c h i t e c t u r e   R m   5 - 4 1 8
7 7   M a s s a c h u s e t t s   A v e n u e  : :  C a m b r i d g e   M A   0 2 1 3 9  : :  U S A