contact us

MIT

ETH

University of Tokyo

Tsinghua University

Tongji University

MIT - Dept of Architecture - Building Technology

Leon Glicksman - glicks@mit.edu
Professor of Building Technology & Mechanical Engineering

Qingyan Chen - yanchen@purdue.edu
Associate Professor of Building Technology

Leslie Norford - lnorford@mit.edu
Associate Professor of Building Technology

Andrew Scott - amscott@mit.edu
Associate Professor of Architecture

John Fernandez- fernande@mit.edu
Assistant Professor of Building Technology

Juintow Lin - chinahousing@juintow.com
Principal - Fox Lin, Inc.

ETHZ - Department of Architecture - Air and Climate Group

K. Daniels - daniels@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Professor, Institute of Building Technology, Chair of Building Services

Alfred Moser - moser@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Air and Climate Group Leader

ETHL - Institute of Solar Energy Research

Jean Bernard Gay - jean-bernard.gay@leso.da.epfl.ch
Professor, Building Technology, Laboratory of Solar energy

University of Tokyo - Institute of Industrial Science

S. Murakami - murakami@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

S. Kato - kato@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Tsinghua University - Department of Thermal Engineering and School of Architecture and Tsinghua Design Institute

Jiang Yi - jy-dte@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Professor of HVAC Division, Department of Building Science, chief sponsor of group

Qin Yuoguo -
Professor, Head of School of Architecture, chief sponsor of group

Yuan Bin -
Professor, architect, focusing on residential buildings and ecological buildings design

Di Hongfa -
Professor, specialist on energy conservation in buildings as well as district energy supply and management

Zhu Yingxin - zhuyx@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Professor of HVAC Division; Dept of Thermal Energy Engineering, specialist on building environment, natural ventilation, and building service system

Wang Peng - ben@abcd.edu.cn
PhD Student - School of Architecture

Tang Gang -
Master candidate, routine organizer of the group

Wei Qingpeng - weiqp@environment.thtf.com.cn
PhD Candidate, routine organizer of the group

Tongji University - Int. Construction Engineering Dept. and Architectural Design and Research Institute

Long Weiding
Professor and Head - Dep't of Facilities Engineering and Management

Shirley Pan YiQun - pyqbb@online.sh.cn
Dep't of Facilities Engineering and Management

back to top

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Last modified on February 25, 2005 by china@juintow.com.
 
M I T   B u i l d i n g   T e c h n o l o g y   G r o u p  : : D e p a r t m e n t   o f   A r c h i t e c t u r e   R m   5 - 4 1 8
7 7   M a s s a c h u s e t t s   A v e n u e  : :  C a m b r i d g e   M A   0 2 1 3 9  : :  U S A